New Release Round-Up 08-11-23

XXXTentacion - XXXtentacion Presents: Members Only Vol. 4

XXXTentacion - XXXtentacion Presents: Members Only Vol. 4 - Bad Vibes Forever
Members Only is a group XXXtentacion formed as he was still bubbling beneath the surface of the mainstream. Group members have included Ski Mask the Slump God, Kid Trunks, Craig Xen, Killstation, Coolie Cut, Bass Santana, Flyboy Tarantino, Tankhead and Kin$oul. Following the release of their fourth project, "Members Only Vol. 4," the collective has gone on an indefinite hiatus, with some of it's most prominent members such as Craig Xen and Wifisfuneral exiting the group. Three former members including XXXTentacion have sadly passed away. Volume 4 was originally released via EMPIRE on January 23rd, 2019 which would have been XXXTentacion's 21st birthday. 2LP + 24 tracks in length.

Also Available XXXTentacion - XXXtentacion Presents: Members Only Vol. 3

Early Listen Available Video Available PlayArt Enhanced


The Band CAMINO - The Dark [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Opaque Pink LP]
PJ Western - Here I Go [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Red Splatter LP]
Ryan Bingham - Watch Out for the Wolf [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition LP]
Public Image Ltd. - End Of World [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Red 2LP]
Liam Gallagher - Live At Knebworth '22 [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Sun Yellow 2LP]
The Hives - The Death Of Randy Fitzsimmons [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Offwhite Opague LP]
David Bowie - Ziggy Stardust and The Spiders From Mars: The Motion Picture Soundtrack: 50th Anniversary
Jungle - Volcano [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Heavy Splatter Transparent & Orange LP]
Khruangbin & Men I Trust - Live at RBC Echo Beach
Neil Young - Chrome Dreams
Suzi Quatro & KT Tunstall - Face To Face
Various Artists - Tell Everybody! (21st Century Juke Joint Blues From Easy Eye Sound) [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Gray Marble LP]
d4vd - Petals To Thorns
The Connells - Ring
Lush - Spooky [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Clear LP]
Lush - Lovelife [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Clear LP]
Lush - Split [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Clear LP]
De La Soul - AOI: Bionix
Elvis Presley - Aloha From Hawaii Via Satellite
Thomas Bangalter - Mythologies
Mudhoney - Five Dollar Bob's Mock Cooter Stew [Limited Edition LP]
Bonnie 'Prince' Billy - Keeping Secrets Will Destroy You
Tom Speight - Love & Light

& More .....

For more information on these and other releases out this week, check out our New Releases charts by week section.


Jon Batiste - World Music Radio

Jon Batiste - World Music Radio - Verve / Interscope
World Music Radio is the new musical transmission from GRAMMY® and Oscar® winner Jon Batiste, following his acclaimed hit record WE ARE.  This concept album stars Batiste as interstellar traveling griot/DJ Billy Bob Bo Bob who examines popular music from around the globe on a radio broadcast to the rest of the universe - begging the question, isn’t all music, world music?  World Music Radio sees Batiste reach new artistic heights with collaborators Jon Bellion, J.I.D, Camilo, NewJeans and others.

Early Listen Available Video Available PlayArt Enhanced

Aerosmith - Greatest Hits

Aerosmith - Greatest Hits - Capitol
The ultimate Greatest Hits celebrating 50 years of Aerosmith! For the first time ever, 44 tracks spanning their five-decade career on 180g black vinyl. Featuring “Dream On,” “Walk This Way,” “Sweet Emotion,” “Crazy,” “Cryin’,” “I Don’t Want To Miss A Thing” and many more! Stunning live photography and band photos across their entire career.

Video Available

Parkway Drive - Don't Close Your Eyes: 20th Anniversary Edition

Parkway Drive - Don't Close Your Eyes: 20th Anniversary Edition - Epitaph
As Australian metal juggernauts Parkway Drive gear up for a world tour to commemorate their 20th anniversary as a band, Epitaph Records announces the release of the band’s debut EP from 2004, for the first time on vinyl. This expanded version of Don't Close Your Eyes includes the original 8 tracks from the band’s first EP , with the addition of bonus tracks included from both their split album with I Killed the Prom Queen and from the compilation albums What We’ve Built and True Till Death, Volume I.

Early Listen Available Video Available PlayArt Enhanced

NCT Dream - The 3rd Album 'ISTJ'

NCT Dream - The 3rd Album 'ISTJ' - SM Entertainment
NCT Dream The 3rd album ‘ISTJ' includes 10 songs of various genres, and seeing the light of day after a year and two months, will charm their fans all over the world with its more than ever mature and refreshing vibe that is well-suited for the summer.

Video Available

Pin It
back to top